Sushant Singh Rajput Chhichhore won best Hindi Film award in 67th National Film Awards

Written by admin

Sushant Singh Rajput Chhichhore gained greatest Hindi Movie award in 67th Nationwide Movie Awards

New Delhi: The 67th Nationwide Movie Awards had been introduced. The movie ‘Chichhore’ starring late actor Sushant Singh Rajput and actress Shraddha Kapoor has been honored as the very best Hindi movie. Sushant’s final movie was ‘Chhichore’ which was launched in cinemas. Director Nitesh Tiwari’s movie was additionally beloved by the viewers. Hindi movie ‘An Engineered Dream’ gained the award for greatest non-feature movie. It’s directed by Hemant Gawa. Among the many Particular Point out Awards are 4 movies ‘Beriyani’, ‘Jona Ki Porba’ (Assamese), ‘Lata Bhagwan Kare’ (Marathi) and ‘Picaso’ (Marathi).

This yr, a complete of 461 function movies reached the nationwide awards race. 13 states had participated within the 2019 ‘Most Movie Pleasant State’ class. Sikkim has gained this race.

The Directorate of Movie Festivals, beneath the auspices of the Union Ministry of Data and Broadcasting, Authorities of India, distributes movie awards on the nationwide degree yearly. That is the 67th yr of this yr’s Nationwide Movie Awards. It’s towards this backdrop that the names of the winners have been introduced by the Middle. All of the movies screened within the yr 2019 might be honored in numerous classes on the awards ceremony. The award ceremony was anticipated to be held in Might final yr. Nevertheless, this didn’t occur as a result of danger of coronavirus an infection.

The awards are offered by the President. Nevertheless, on the 66th Nationwide Movie Awards, the winners had been offered with the award by Vice President Venkaiah Naidu. After which a tea occasion was organized by the President for the winners.

Different essential information:

Nationwide Movie Awards 2021 | A whole checklist of 67th Nationwide Movie Award winners at a click on

#Sushant #Singh #Rajput #Chhichhore #gained #Hindi #Movie #award #67th #Nationwide #Movie #Awards

About the author


Leave a Comment