5 Trinamool congress MLAs in BJP zws 70 | 5 Trinamool MLAs in BJP

Written by admin

5 Trinamool congress MLAs in BJP zws 70 | 5 Trinamool MLAs in BJP

Kolkata: The ruling Trinamool Congress suffered one other setback on Monday within the backdrop of the West Bengal Meeting elections, with 5 sitting Trinamool Congress MLAs quitting the social gathering and becoming a member of the BJP.

Sonali Guha and Rabindranath Bhattacharya, shut associates of Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee and four-time MLA, have joined the BJP after being rejected by the Trinamool Congress. Equally, four-time MLA Jatu Lahiri and former footballer Dipendu Vishwas have additionally joined the BJP after the Trinamool Congress rejected their candidature. Equally, Trinamool Congress MLA Sheetal Sardar has additionally joined the BJP.

In the meantime, 22 members of the Malda Zilla Parishad have determined to affix the BJP, which has come underneath the management of the 38-member Zilla Parishad. Bengali actress Tanushree Chakraborty has additionally joined the BJP.

Modi’s title for the nation too: Mamata Banerjee

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee on Monday lashed out at Prime Minister Narendra Modi for spreading rumors in opposition to the Trinamool Congress authorities. In 294 constituencies within the state, voters will see a match like Didi in opposition to BJP this time, she added. Not solely that, in the future the nation shall be named after Narendra Modi and that day is just not distant, she added. Mamata launched the assault after {a photograph} of Modi was printed on the certificates of Kovid-19. He expressed confidence that he would come to energy for the third time in a row in West Bengal.

Democracy is now on the telegram. Click on right here to affix our channel (okChotoCheeta) and get the newest and breaking information.

Obtain ChotoCheeta’s cellular app for the newest information.

First Revealed on March 9, 2021 2:37 am

Net Title: 5 trinamool congress mlas in bjp zws 70

#Trinamool #congress #MLAs #BJP #zws #Trinamool #MLAs #BJP

About the author


Leave a Comment